Tubalips
(junior member)
02/17/06 07:01 AM
Problem with my old 1940

Hello,

I have recently moved to an rx1950 and would like to pass my 1940 to my wife. I did a hard reset on the 1940 and it seems to work just fine. My problem is that I cannot get Activesync (the new one for my 1950) to "see" the 1940 when plugged in to the USB port using a cradle. I did everything the FAQ at Microsoft suggested to no avail.

Any suggestions? My wife is really getting antsy about getting the 1940 in usable condition(i.e. it must sync with Outlook).

Thanks!

Tubalips



Contact the Folks at MobileTechReview.com | Privacy statement Go to mobiletechreview.com homepage

Powered by UBB.threads™ 6.5.5