werkinkub
(junior member)
10/23/08 02:14 PM
Re: HP H4700

a hard reset /s a back up does wipe it clean it is like getting a new machine..
you MUST use the backup utility and restore your stuff after resetting..



Contact the Folks at MobileTechReview.com | Privacy statement Go to mobiletechreview.com homepage

Powered by UBB.threads™ 6.5.5